Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Mike Smith Nissan.

Working with Evelyn makes everything seem so easy! She is a great person. Mike Smith's Nissan of Beaumont hired a great sales person. Evelyn does her best to get you the best deal around. I do not want to buy another car from anyone else. Evelyn is the best!

Customer: Charlotte. Holland
Date: 2020-10-15

Buying a Car from Mike Smith was very Easy the Staff, Mrs Valencia Rowe was very Professional and yet very friendly. She makes you feel like Family. And when i met Mrs Stephanie Segura, she is not only Professional at her job, but also a Beautiful Christian Lady. Thanks Ladies for everything. ❤

Customer: Grayland Berry
Date: 2020-10-02

The staff and service people are wonderful and friendly. They take the time to listen and confirm what is being done and if there is anything they may have missed before servicing my vehicle. I appreciate Dr. Phil and Al very much

Customer: Anna Washington
Date: 2020-09-30

Oil change

My oil change didn't take long at all. I would recommend this dealership. They go out their way to be sure the customer leaves satisfied.

Customer: G. Uzzle
Date: 2020-09-25

New truck

We are assisted by Evelyn Brown. She is Very helpful, polite, excellent customer service and very knowledgeable. We are very happy with our new truck.

Customer: Evelyn Brown
Date: 2020-09-21

My service Coordinator, Taylor, at the Mike Smith Nissan Service Center was extremely enjoyable to work with. She made me feel confident that I was not being charged for services I did not expect to pay for. She was very attentive and assisted me in a professional manner that was exceptional. Thanks, Taylor!

Customer: Sean Martin
Date: 2020-09-21

Nae in service ( hope I spelled her name right) was extremely knowledgeable when we went in for our scheduled appointment . She actually came out to the car and knew what was wrong and we got to go home without leaving the car. AMAZING!!We have found the service Dept to be professional & friendly & very prompt with repairs. We highly recommend them.

Customer: Carolann Cotlow
Date: 2020-09-17

My favorite local Nissan dealership to go to. Especially for service.

Customer: Courtni Jones
Date: 2020-09-15

Mike smith Nissan service is always a 5 star experience. I love consistency in business and they provide It.

Customer: Freddy Wright
Date: 2020-09-12

My salesman was Albert Hamilton IV, aka Parking Lot Santa. He was knowledgeable and professional, I told him what I wanted and my budget. I love my Nissan Rogue SV and and I would definitely recommend Mike Smith Nissan for purchasing a new or used vehicle.

Customer: Joyce McCray
Date: 2020-08-21

I waited on my vehicle. While I waited I was able to get some work done on my laptop. The service and timing was perfect. Everyone was super nice and helpful. They even washed my car.

Customer: Shelia Matthews
Date: 2020-08-19

I brought my Marano in to be serviced today. I’m assuming they did the oil change properly and that all the fluids were filled. Always have in the past. I did receive a little surprise tho. They washed my car and vacuumed front seats and floorboard for free. Thank you so much. 😊 I had a very comfortable wait too.

Customer: Karla Buffalow
Date: 2020-08-19

Bobby

Was very friendly and courteous. Do a great job on servicing our vehicle and washing it. Service is done in a timely matter. Pricing is exceptional.

Customer: Bobby Joe
Date: 2020-08-17

My experience with Mike Smith Nissan was very helpful and a very exciting experience..... The staff and sales personal were nice and very helpful.... I really appreciate all for what they've done for me.... I want to thank Mrs. Valencia Rowe, for taking time and helping me with my car purchase, and I want to thank Mr. Derrick Dawson.....

Customer: Eric Simien
Date: 2020-08-17

My service experience was fantastic. It was easy to schedule the appointment and the service department representative was friendly and courteous. I was kept informed of the status of my vehicle up until the time I picked it up.

Customer: Eugene Woods
Date: 2020-08-13

Great place! Bought both of my vehicles here. Ask for Mr. Hamilton he will help you out!

Customer: Melissa Hogan
Date: 2020-08-11

Very nice staff, good selection of vehicles..

The staff was very nice and respectful, didn't feel like I was being pressured to buy anything, very good selection of cars and trucks. I got to test drive several different vehicles without no problems and by myself and that made me feel real comfortable.

Customer: Michael David Oliver
Date: 2020-08-07

I was so impressed with the entire service experience start to finish. Angie in the service department is absolutely amazing. She was in constant contact with me and took great care of all my needs. The messaging app was especially nice to have as easy way to communicate with the dealership. They went above and beyond to make my experience the best I have ever had and I will definitely be taking my car to Mike Smith for all my future service needs!!!

Customer: Amanda Williams
Date: 2020-07-16

The service I received was truly outstanding. The service consultant was very professional and keep me updated on status from start to finish on repair of my Nissan Rouge. Not only got repair done sooner than expected but also completed a recall and quick cleaning of car. On a scale of 1 to 10 with 10 being perfect I would give Mike Smith Nissan a 10. Will not hesitate to return for any repair work on my Rouge. Would highly recommend Mike Smith Nissan. (A VERY PROFESSIONAL AND OUTSTANDING GROUP OF PEOPLE)

Customer: Wayne Flock
Date: 2020-07-09

This is our 4th vehicle purchase from Mike Smith in the past 10 years. They always treat us right! Claudia has sold us our last two vehicles and she always has excellent customer service! We also always use the service department for any repairs and maintenance. Taylor always does an exceptional job!

Customer: Melissa Cox
Date: 2020-07-09

Dealer and technician were welcoming and attentive. They discussed everything with me; and kept me apprised the whole time. Checked on me during the service; and were thorough with our truck

Customer: Rox A H
Date: 2020-07-06

Easy, quick, and informative

kelsey makes it easy and is always friendly. Scheduling appointment to service is easy and they do excellent work. Always in and out quickly and overall fair pricing.

Customer: Travis
Date: 2020-07-01

Kelsey is primo service rep

Needed a brake job on rear axle, used a coupon from the mike smith app. Had to replace the rear rotors due to what I assume was warping on the inside of wheel. Overall very happy with the job. Taking it easy while the new brake shoes break in, meaning trying to avoid sudden hard stops. Kelsey my service rep was very professional as always and she kept me in the loop on the status of the repair. And if that weren't enough my vehicle was washed! Amazing!

Customer: William Peter
Date: 2020-06-25

The service I received from dealership was great!

Fantastic dealership I will definitely return! They was very knowledgeable and helpful to me! They didn’t pressure me into the sale! They was very professional!

Customer: Linda Bluford
Date: 2020-06-02

Mr. and Mr. Demetriel Crawford

Evelyn made this the best car buying experience we have ever had. Evelyn is now our permanent sales person and I will recommend all my family and friends to visit Evelyn at Mike Smith.

Customer: Demetriel and Detra Crawford
Date: 2020-05-29

Oil change battery replacement wiper blades

Excellent service quick inn and out Ms Kelsey was very helpful and knowledgeable and always smiles Will definitely recommend Clean and well sanitize facility with good social distancing

Customer: Noor
Date: 2020-05-27

GREAT

Tailor did amazing!! She helped me with tire selection and accepted my oil change coupon with no problem. Afterwards she explained everything they did on my vehicle. She was extremely helpful and thorough.

Customer: Rachel Servellon
Date: 2020-05-13

Absolutely great service! Kelsey is an awesome advisor! From the beginning , where she greeted me, to the end , where she explained everything that was done to my vehicle. They got me in quickly, and got me out quickly. The truck is running great, and WOW, they cleaned it!!! It has definitely been a great experience and I would highly recommend Mike Smith Nissan’s Service Department! And let me add one more great part of the visit, Ms. Evelyn! She is such a blessing! Always smiling and making the visit to Mike Smith even better!!

Customer: Taffy Gore
Date: 2020-05-13

I have purchased 3 cars from Mike Smith Nissan, this last deal was super Awesome with Valencia Rowe taking care of everything just the way I wanted. Thank you Valencia!⚘😘

Customer: Leonard Robinson
Date: 2020-04-28

I went in to Mike Smith Nissan after having an emergency issue while commuting to Louisiana from Houston. I googled the nearest Nissan and contacted them. Kelsey gave me exact directions via phone and advised me on the issue. Upon arrival, she was so pleasant and professional which made it so easy for me to diffuse my situation. She possessed the knowledge to pin point my issue just by description. She assured me everything would be okay and a service tech would assess the issue. The service tech, Mr. Mark, was a complete jewel. He explained the issue with such empathy and transparency. He explored the different options I had as a solution and we went with the best option. I was so overwhelmed and pleased with the professionalism, customer service and honesty of these two employees. The entire visit was 5 star, even the other employees were gracious in passing ensuring I was fine while waiting. Way to go Mike Smith Nissan. Thank you all!

Customer: Lanee Washington
Date: 2020-04-27

Regular maintenance

Always look for Kelsey when bringing my vehicle in for service. She is always a breath of fresh air and love it when she tells me to have a blessed day.

Customer: Jerome
Date: 2020-04-23

Great service from Kelsey

I always receive above and beyond great service from Kelsey in the service department. She’s the only one that I book my service appointments with.

Customer: Chelsea
Date: 2020-04-02

Excellence!

Kelsey is always the best!!!!!! The service was amazing as usual. My auto inspection only took around 25 minutes from check in to check out.

Customer: SD
Date: 2020-03-14

Best Service and Service Advisor

Today I needed my oil changed and tire rotation. I brought my car in and then the shuttle (great service) took me to work. Tailor, my advisor, kept me updated on the progress like she always does. She goes above and beyond each time. I look forward to using them for many more years.

Customer: Sandra Wilson
Date: 2020-03-10

Valencia Rowe made my experience easy and smooth. She listened to me and didn't try to make me a spend more than I could afford. I went in around 5pm and drove out at 8pm. I've already recommended her to friends and family. I love my car! Thank you so much!

Customer: Roshada Ooten
Date: 2020-03-08

Service on Rogue

Very professional but very friendly and helpful!! Kelsey is very knowledgeable and explained the details . Service department was thorough and quick. I will definitely be referring my friends and family to Mike Smith!!!

Customer: Rhonda Champagne
Date: 2020-02-27

My salesman Albert Hamilton made my experience seamless and hassle free! I felt like a valued customer, even though it was my first time shopping at Mike Smith Nissan. He took really good care of me. I live in Houston, so much of my deal took place online and over the phone. Albert did not miss a beat! The experience was as if I were there in the office!! Thank you Albert for us a great car buying experience. I really appreciate it!!

Customer: Kelli Mclaurin
Date: 2020-02-18

Our experience at Mike Smith Nissan was fantastic. Valencia was great to work with throughout the purchase process and made it painless. She wasn’t interested in just making a sale but was focused on getting us into the right vehicle that suited our needs and not pushing us into overspending. Her follow up on the sale was appreciated and not over burdensome. We will definitely go back to see Valencia and the rest of the Mike Smith team the next time we need a vehicle.

Customer: Kyle O'Halloran
Date: 2020-02-18

1000 miles from home.

Matt, Tailor and the service techs were fantastic. We were heading home from vaca when our Murano began to run rough and our check engine light came on. Fortunately we picked Mike Smith Nissan for repairs. We certainly made the right choice too. All employees were professional, knowledgeable and very gracious. Tailor and Matt put my wife and I at ease when we explained the situation and they were right in their initial thoughts. That we would be back on the road home shortly. We felt so much better after talking to both. I just want to extend a heartfelt thanks to all at Mike Smith Nissan.

Customer: John F
Date: 2020-02-15

Great Customer Service

Service Advisor Kelsey was Outstanding, prepared, informative, thoughtful, Great Personality, explains everything for future Visits! Couldn’t be Happier. Thanks Mike Smith for the Great Service, And they do have shuffle service to bring you to and from work!

Customer: Jeff R
Date: 2020-02-11

Nissan Sentra oil change and repairs

The sales lady and mechanic did a excellent job On all my repairs to my vehicle. Also kept me informed of what was going on. Throughout the whole service.

Customer: Roy Washington
Date: 2020-02-08

Nissan Titan Oil change

Paw Paw The Tech did a great job servicing my diesel truck. Very happy he took the time needed to evaluate the needs I had on my truck.

Customer: LoganVW
Date: 2020-02-05

Our experience with Mike Smith Nissan was hassle free and will buy again from there in the future! We didn’t feel forced in buying other coverages that we didn’t want and they definitely honored the price that we all agreed on before visiting the dealership. My husband and I had the opportunity to work with Albert Hamilton and he made us feel relaxed and worry free during the entire process. You can feel his sincerity in helping us complete the car purchase. He walked us through the car in detail and was upfront with all of our questions. We fully recommend him next time you go visit Mike Smith dealership! Finally, you don’t have to go to Houston just to get a great price! Thank you Mike Smith Nissans for providing a truly excellent customer service and for genuinely looking out what is best for us... You definitely earned our business!

Customer: Quynh Nguyen
Date: 2020-01-30

Very friendly and prompt service. Also, no one tried to sell me services I didn't need immediately. I was just professionally informed of things I may need to keep an eye on. I really appreciated that!

Customer: Maria Hebert
Date: 2020-01-23

Kelsey helped me with my last oil change and did a great job. I was happy to see her today as she was just as helpful and had an upbeat happy attitude. This along with her knowledge about what my car needed was quite welcoming and I will be happy to come back again.

Customer: Cindy Carey
Date: 2020-01-23

Derwin

It was a great experience kaleigh kept up to on the progress of my car. She presented great customer service with a great positive attitude. She is one customer service representative that if you are having a bad day her friendly smile and attitude will turn you around.

Customer: Derwin
Date: 2020-01-16

Go see Evelyn Brown at Mike Smith Nissan!

This makes the second vehicle I have bought from Evelyn Brown, and I don't want to buy from anyone else. She makes it so easy and treats you like family. If you are tired of high pressure tactics and sales gimmicks, do yourself a favor and go see her at Mike Smith Nissan

Customer: Extremely Satified Customer
Date: 2020-01-16

This Mike Smith Nissan has Awesome vehicle service. They have friendly staff. Even though there's a Nissan dealership closer to my area I prefer this location. I've been coming to this same dealership for soon to be 3 years and My Favorite Representative is Taylor! She is friendly, she explains everything to you so that you have complete understanding, if something is wrong she'll fix it. When you need help with extra inquiries about your vehicle she will go above and beyond to help you. She's professional and always has a positive attitude. She's really special and honestly the reason I return to this location is because of her service.

Customer: Shandria Senegal
Date: 2020-01-12

They treated me like royalty in the service department even though my Platinum Maxima wasn't bought from them. And they have the best coffee machine with lots of choices. My White Mocha Cappuccino was delicious. Thank y'all so much for my new GPS SD card, it works perfect.

Customer: Becky Fontenot
Date: 2020-01-06

Our service rep Kelsey was very professional and kept in touch with throughout the whole time rather it was phone call or text. Enjoy the friendly reps and speedy service that it gives. Love taking my vehicle to Mike Smith Nissan for service on my vehicle.

Customer: Shekeitha Joe
Date: 2019-12-28

Great customer service from Tailor

She made sure the fluids were checked on my car. She made sure it was done in a timely manner. I will continue using Tailor as my Advisor.

Customer: Jonette Wilson
Date: 2019-12-27

Overall everyone is nice and compassionate. Sales willing to meet you halfway and give you their best offer. I love Mike Smith Nissan. I will diffenly be back on my next future purchase . Thanks Mike Smith and to all that help to get me in my dream car. I'm very excited 🤗🥰💞

Customer: Linda Ceaser
Date: 2019-12-11

Complimentary Oil and filter change

Prompt and professional service and very courteous staff! Even though the service was free, the staff made sure that my truck gets the top quality oil and filter.

Customer: John M
Date: 2019-12-06

can Always count on the service department to finish my vehicle in a timely manner. Wasn’t expecting to see my vehicle until Friday or Saturday or even Monday! But Miss Kelsey helped expedite that process and I was able to pick my car up early! She was always quick to answer my questions and was extremely friendly and professional. Love bringing my car here.

Customer: heather griffin
Date: 2019-11-21

Customer service was excellent. Got the car i wanted for the right price. Makes life a whole lot easier. Thanks Mike Smith Nissan you are very appreciated Anthony Young

Customer: Anthony Young
Date: 2019-11-19

Great experience

Great experience customer service was great and no hassles. Was upfront about everything.Closing time was very quick but at the same time they went over everything.

Customer: Printer man
Date: 2019-11-14

Excellent service advisor

My visit today was splendid as usual. Love the customer service. Myesha Williams is a excellent and knowledgeable advisor. I love the discounts as well.

Customer: Linda Lonnett
Date: 2019-11-14

Angelo

Great job like that service Department will always go there Taylor was great car was clean and what a great deal I will tell everyone I know Thanks

Customer: Angelo Napomoceno
Date: 2019-11-07

Nissan Rogue SL Sport

Valencia was very professional, friendly, and answered all questions I had about the vehicle I purchased. Mr. Smith did a great job explaining extended warranties.

Customer: Mary Ellen
Date: 2019-11-07

Great service Department personnel

Tracy Reynolds was very very professional in her job in making sure I was well informed about what was happening to my car, her customer service is excellent, I used twin city Nissan once but I did not like their service and their customer service was bad.

Customer: Michael Morris
Date: 2019-11-04

I honestly don’t know were to start to share my AMAZING experience with mike smith ! Ms Valencia Rowe was & is the most amazing car saleswoman we’ve ever met. She was very professional and straight to business. My husband and I felt so welcome by her and every staff member we came in contact with. If you’ve looking for a new/used car with no hassle fast and friendly service then mike smith is definitely the place to go . She made sure I got exactly what I wanted. Thank you for such an AWESOME experience will definitely purchase here forever!! Customers Natalya & Julius Hebert

Customer: Natalya McCullum
Date: 2019-11-04

Amazing customer service and great service in the repair shop. Al and Shanna did a great job replacing my suspension. The reps at the desk were super nice and not that "fake" nice when dealing with me. I even walked around the lot while waiting and only got approached once to see if I needed anything. Never have I felt so relaxed at a dealership before.... Will definitely come here when I go to buy my next new ride. Thanks Shanna and Al!

Customer: Travis Bouldin
Date: 2019-11-02

The salesman was knowledgeable and friendly. He helped us through the process quickly, which is what we requested. We were in and out of the dealership in about 2-2.5 hours start to finish. I have a beautiful vehicle for a great price!

Customer: Julie Rigsby
Date: 2019-10-29