Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Mike Smith Nissan.

Oil change battery replacement wiper blades

Excellent service quick inn and out Ms Kelsey was very helpful and knowledgeable and always smiles Will definitely recommend Clean and well sanitize facility with good social distancing

Customer: Noor
Date: 2020-05-27

GREAT

Tailor did amazing!! She helped me with tire selection and accepted my oil change coupon with no problem. Afterwards she explained everything they did on my vehicle. She was extremely helpful and thorough.

Customer: Rachel Servellon
Date: 2020-05-13

Absolutely great service! Kelsey is an awesome advisor! From the beginning , where she greeted me, to the end , where she explained everything that was done to my vehicle. They got me in quickly, and got me out quickly. The truck is running great, and WOW, they cleaned it!!! It has definitely been a great experience and I would highly recommend Mike Smith Nissan’s Service Department! And let me add one more great part of the visit, Ms. Evelyn! She is such a blessing! Always smiling and making the visit to Mike Smith even better!!

Customer: Taffy Gore
Date: 2020-05-13

I have purchased 3 cars from Mike Smith Nissan, this last deal was super Awesome with Valencia Rowe taking care of everything just the way I wanted. Thank you Valencia!⚘😘

Customer: Leonard Robinson
Date: 2020-04-28

I went in to Mike Smith Nissan after having an emergency issue while commuting to Louisiana from Houston. I googled the nearest Nissan and contacted them. Kelsey gave me exact directions via phone and advised me on the issue. Upon arrival, she was so pleasant and professional which made it so easy for me to diffuse my situation. She possessed the knowledge to pin point my issue just by description. She assured me everything would be okay and a service tech would assess the issue. The service tech, Mr. Mark, was a complete jewel. He explained the issue with such empathy and transparency. He explored the different options I had as a solution and we went with the best option. I was so overwhelmed and pleased with the professionalism, customer service and honesty of these two employees. The entire visit was 5 star, even the other employees were gracious in passing ensuring I was fine while waiting. Way to go Mike Smith Nissan. Thank you all!

Customer: Lanee Washington
Date: 2020-04-27

Regular maintenance

Always look for Kelsey when bringing my vehicle in for service. She is always a breath of fresh air and love it when she tells me to have a blessed day.

Customer: Jerome
Date: 2020-04-23

Great service from Kelsey

I always receive above and beyond great service from Kelsey in the service department. She’s the only one that I book my service appointments with.

Customer: Chelsea
Date: 2020-04-02

Excellence!

Kelsey is always the best!!!!!! The service was amazing as usual. My auto inspection only took around 25 minutes from check in to check out.

Customer: SD
Date: 2020-03-14

Best Service and Service Advisor

Today I needed my oil changed and tire rotation. I brought my car in and then the shuttle (great service) took me to work. Tailor, my advisor, kept me updated on the progress like she always does. She goes above and beyond each time. I look forward to using them for many more years.

Customer: Sandra Wilson
Date: 2020-03-10

Valencia Rowe made my experience easy and smooth. She listened to me and didn't try to make me a spend more than I could afford. I went in around 5pm and drove out at 8pm. I've already recommended her to friends and family. I love my car! Thank you so much!

Customer: Roshada Ooten
Date: 2020-03-08

Service on Rogue

Very professional but very friendly and helpful!! Kelsey is very knowledgeable and explained the details . Service department was thorough and quick. I will definitely be referring my friends and family to Mike Smith!!!

Customer: Rhonda Champagne
Date: 2020-02-27

My salesman Albert Hamilton made my experience seamless and hassle free! I felt like a valued customer, even though it was my first time shopping at Mike Smith Nissan. He took really good care of me. I live in Houston, so much of my deal took place online and over the phone. Albert did not miss a beat! The experience was as if I were there in the office!! Thank you Albert for us a great car buying experience. I really appreciate it!!

Customer: Kelli Mclaurin
Date: 2020-02-18

Our experience at Mike Smith Nissan was fantastic. Valencia was great to work with throughout the purchase process and made it painless. She wasn’t interested in just making a sale but was focused on getting us into the right vehicle that suited our needs and not pushing us into overspending. Her follow up on the sale was appreciated and not over burdensome. We will definitely go back to see Valencia and the rest of the Mike Smith team the next time we need a vehicle.

Customer: Kyle O'Halloran
Date: 2020-02-18

1000 miles from home.

Matt, Tailor and the service techs were fantastic. We were heading home from vaca when our Murano began to run rough and our check engine light came on. Fortunately we picked Mike Smith Nissan for repairs. We certainly made the right choice too. All employees were professional, knowledgeable and very gracious. Tailor and Matt put my wife and I at ease when we explained the situation and they were right in their initial thoughts. That we would be back on the road home shortly. We felt so much better after talking to both. I just want to extend a heartfelt thanks to all at Mike Smith Nissan.

Customer: John F
Date: 2020-02-15

Great Customer Service

Service Advisor Kelsey was Outstanding, prepared, informative, thoughtful, Great Personality, explains everything for future Visits! Couldn’t be Happier. Thanks Mike Smith for the Great Service, And they do have shuffle service to bring you to and from work!

Customer: Jeff R
Date: 2020-02-11

Nissan Sentra oil change and repairs

The sales lady and mechanic did a excellent job On all my repairs to my vehicle. Also kept me informed of what was going on. Throughout the whole service.

Customer: Roy Washington
Date: 2020-02-08

Nissan Titan Oil change

Paw Paw The Tech did a great job servicing my diesel truck. Very happy he took the time needed to evaluate the needs I had on my truck.

Customer: LoganVW
Date: 2020-02-05

Our experience with Mike Smith Nissan was hassle free and will buy again from there in the future! We didn’t feel forced in buying other coverages that we didn’t want and they definitely honored the price that we all agreed on before visiting the dealership. My husband and I had the opportunity to work with Albert Hamilton and he made us feel relaxed and worry free during the entire process. You can feel his sincerity in helping us complete the car purchase. He walked us through the car in detail and was upfront with all of our questions. We fully recommend him next time you go visit Mike Smith dealership! Finally, you don’t have to go to Houston just to get a great price! Thank you Mike Smith Nissans for providing a truly excellent customer service and for genuinely looking out what is best for us... You definitely earned our business!

Customer: Quynh Nguyen
Date: 2020-01-30

Very friendly and prompt service. Also, no one tried to sell me services I didn't need immediately. I was just professionally informed of things I may need to keep an eye on. I really appreciated that!

Customer: Maria Hebert
Date: 2020-01-23

Kelsey helped me with my last oil change and did a great job. I was happy to see her today as she was just as helpful and had an upbeat happy attitude. This along with her knowledge about what my car needed was quite welcoming and I will be happy to come back again.

Customer: Cindy Carey
Date: 2020-01-23

Derwin

It was a great experience kaleigh kept up to on the progress of my car. She presented great customer service with a great positive attitude. She is one customer service representative that if you are having a bad day her friendly smile and attitude will turn you around.

Customer: Derwin
Date: 2020-01-16

Go see Evelyn Brown at Mike Smith Nissan!

This makes the second vehicle I have bought from Evelyn Brown, and I don't want to buy from anyone else. She makes it so easy and treats you like family. If you are tired of high pressure tactics and sales gimmicks, do yourself a favor and go see her at Mike Smith Nissan

Customer: Extremely Satified Customer
Date: 2020-01-16

This Mike Smith Nissan has Awesome vehicle service. They have friendly staff. Even though there's a Nissan dealership closer to my area I prefer this location. I've been coming to this same dealership for soon to be 3 years and My Favorite Representative is Taylor! She is friendly, she explains everything to you so that you have complete understanding, if something is wrong she'll fix it. When you need help with extra inquiries about your vehicle she will go above and beyond to help you. She's professional and always has a positive attitude. She's really special and honestly the reason I return to this location is because of her service.

Customer: Shandria Senegal
Date: 2020-01-12

They treated me like royalty in the service department even though my Platinum Maxima wasn't bought from them. And they have the best coffee machine with lots of choices. My White Mocha Cappuccino was delicious. Thank y'all so much for my new GPS SD card, it works perfect.

Customer: Becky Fontenot
Date: 2020-01-06

Our service rep Kelsey was very professional and kept in touch with throughout the whole time rather it was phone call or text. Enjoy the friendly reps and speedy service that it gives. Love taking my vehicle to Mike Smith Nissan for service on my vehicle.

Customer: Shekeitha Joe
Date: 2019-12-28

Great customer service from Tailor

She made sure the fluids were checked on my car. She made sure it was done in a timely manner. I will continue using Tailor as my Advisor.

Customer: Jonette Wilson
Date: 2019-12-27

Overall everyone is nice and compassionate. Sales willing to meet you halfway and give you their best offer. I love Mike Smith Nissan. I will diffenly be back on my next future purchase . Thanks Mike Smith and to all that help to get me in my dream car. I'm very excited 🤗🥰💞

Customer: Linda Ceaser
Date: 2019-12-11

Complimentary Oil and filter change

Prompt and professional service and very courteous staff! Even though the service was free, the staff made sure that my truck gets the top quality oil and filter.

Customer: John M
Date: 2019-12-06

can Always count on the service department to finish my vehicle in a timely manner. Wasn’t expecting to see my vehicle until Friday or Saturday or even Monday! But Miss Kelsey helped expedite that process and I was able to pick my car up early! She was always quick to answer my questions and was extremely friendly and professional. Love bringing my car here.

Customer: heather griffin
Date: 2019-11-21

Customer service was excellent. Got the car i wanted for the right price. Makes life a whole lot easier. Thanks Mike Smith Nissan you are very appreciated Anthony Young

Customer: Anthony Young
Date: 2019-11-19

Great experience

Great experience customer service was great and no hassles. Was upfront about everything.Closing time was very quick but at the same time they went over everything.

Customer: Printer man
Date: 2019-11-14

Excellent service advisor

My visit today was splendid as usual. Love the customer service. Myesha Williams is a excellent and knowledgeable advisor. I love the discounts as well.

Customer: Linda Lonnett
Date: 2019-11-14

Angelo

Great job like that service Department will always go there Taylor was great car was clean and what a great deal I will tell everyone I know Thanks

Customer: Angelo Napomoceno
Date: 2019-11-07

Nissan Rogue SL Sport

Valencia was very professional, friendly, and answered all questions I had about the vehicle I purchased. Mr. Smith did a great job explaining extended warranties.

Customer: Mary Ellen
Date: 2019-11-07

Great service Department personnel

Tracy Reynolds was very very professional in her job in making sure I was well informed about what was happening to my car, her customer service is excellent, I used twin city Nissan once but I did not like their service and their customer service was bad.

Customer: Michael Morris
Date: 2019-11-04

I honestly don’t know were to start to share my AMAZING experience with mike smith ! Ms Valencia Rowe was & is the most amazing car saleswoman we’ve ever met. She was very professional and straight to business. My husband and I felt so welcome by her and every staff member we came in contact with. If you’ve looking for a new/used car with no hassle fast and friendly service then mike smith is definitely the place to go . She made sure I got exactly what I wanted. Thank you for such an AWESOME experience will definitely purchase here forever!! Customers Natalya & Julius Hebert

Customer: Natalya McCullum
Date: 2019-11-04

Amazing customer service and great service in the repair shop. Al and Shanna did a great job replacing my suspension. The reps at the desk were super nice and not that "fake" nice when dealing with me. I even walked around the lot while waiting and only got approached once to see if I needed anything. Never have I felt so relaxed at a dealership before.... Will definitely come here when I go to buy my next new ride. Thanks Shanna and Al!

Customer: Travis Bouldin
Date: 2019-11-02

The salesman was knowledgeable and friendly. He helped us through the process quickly, which is what we requested. We were in and out of the dealership in about 2-2.5 hours start to finish. I have a beautiful vehicle for a great price!

Customer: Julie Rigsby
Date: 2019-10-29

Highly recommend Mike Smith Missing in Beaumont

Oil change and tires rotated and balanced. It was fast, the customer service is incredible and it was extremely reasonable. This is my second time here...I'm from out of state and their service truly is beyond reproach.

Customer: Suzanne Rea
Date: 2019-10-28

Alberto Hamilton was our sales associate. He was so welcoming, professional, friendly, & honest. He made us feel like we were the most important people there. Attentive to our request and desire. The staff that we met there did likewise. It the experience that we get from Mike Smith that keeps us coming back. This our 3rd vehicle from Mike Smith and 1st from the Nissan lot and not the last. Thank you Albert Hamilton for making us feel at home. If you need a vehicle new or used go see the parking lot Santa Albert Hamilton.

Customer: Dedric Lowe
Date: 2019-10-28

Overall great!!

Kelsie was awesome and very polite. I recieved very quick service, vehicle was ready the next day and very reasonable pricing. I will most definitely use them again.

Customer: Ash
Date: 2019-10-26

Car service

Had a great experience today while getting vehicle service. I always love taking my vehicle here they make you feel very welcoming and always does my car right.

Customer: Quita
Date: 2019-10-24

Everything about my car buying and service experience was great!! I feel like I was blessed with a great salesman, who has since been promoted, that worked with me and listened to what I wanted. My service advisor is just as amazing! No up sales for services, and she doesn’t get mad if I decline a recommended repair. Can’t beat that!

Customer: Yovonda Hill
Date: 2019-10-24

Alberto Hamilton was our sales associate. He was so welcoming, professional, friendly, & honest. He made us feel like we were the most important people there. Attentive to our request and desire. The staff that we met there did likewise. It the experience that we get from Mike Smith that keeps us coming back. This our 3rd vehicle from Mike Smith and 1st from the Nissan lot and not the last. Thank you Albert Hamilton for making us feel at home. If you need a vehicle new or used go see the parking lot Santa Albert Hamilton.

Customer: Dedric Lowe
Date: 2019-10-24

SERVICE

1st oil change and tire rotation on new rogue. Great service and completed quickly. Also completed a recall fix on the rear camera. Service department was very efficient. Sorry to see the damage from Imelda.

Customer: Bruce
Date: 2019-10-18

Service on car

Great customer service. Was kept updated on repairs. Would highly recommend to others. Naelah was a great help with updates on repair. Very professional atmosphere.

Customer: Michael L Rawlins
Date: 2019-10-08

Josh Henry (Sales) and Branden Leger (Finance) took GREAT care of me. I lost my car to Imelda and they patiently showed me a ton of beautiful cars, got me financed at a GREAT rate with low money down and storm incentives! Thank You SO MUCH! They REALLY helped me and I will always remember that!

Customer: Cindy Howard
Date: 2019-10-02

Josh Henry (Sales) and Branden Leger (Finance) took GREAT care of me. I lost my car to Imelda and they patiently showed me a ton of beautiful cars, got me financed at a GREAT rate with low money down and storm incentives! Thank You SO MUCH! They REALLY helped me and I will always remember that!

Customer: Cindy Howard
Date: 2019-10-01

Oil change and tire rotation.

The work was done quickly. The vehicle report was very helpful and it flagged the air filter needed to be changed. Excellent customer service by Holli.

Customer: Vikings Fan
Date: 2019-09-29

Dr Phil, at Mike Smith Nissan,was above an beyond the BEST salesman we have ever had to deal with.My husband never drives home a car the first day we look. Nissan was the second place we stopped.this was the first day we had looked, I fell in love w the Nissan Moreno just what I wanted. The car hugs you,it was the best fit for me. And our time there was 3 1/2 to 4 hrs Amazing...it was washed and filled with gas . These guys really know how to treat the car buyer.Anyone looking for a new car or truck don't forget MIKE SMITH NISSAN before you buy.Again thank you Dr Phil and Nissan for a pleasurable car buying experience. WE WILL RETURN😎

Customer: Marjie Garcia
Date: 2019-09-16

First of all The Service Advisor Kelsey was a Delight. She was extremely knowledgeable & Friendly when we came in the day before to set up an appointment to Service My Car at Your Dealership for the first time. She was the same today when Me & My husband came in for Service. The waiting room was very accommodating; nice & clean with drinks and snacks for our pleasure. Kelsey helped me figure out how to set my phone up in my car. She never hesitated to answer ANY questions we had while we were there and I always have questions about something. LOL...The Service Tech was very nice & professional. We were very impressed all around. Everyone we saw & that approached us while waiting was very nice and professional. We would definitely recommend Mike Smith Nissan to anyone.

Customer: Donna
Date: 2019-09-07

First of all The Service Advisor Kelsey was a Delight. She was extremely knowledgeable & Friendly when we came in the day before to set up an appointment to Service My Car at Your Dealership for the first time. She was the same today when Me & My husband came in for Service. The waiting room was very accommodating; nice & clean with drinks and snacks for our pleasure. Kelsey helped me figure out how to set my phone up in my car. She never hesitated to answer ANY questions we had while we were there and I always have questions about something. LOL...The Service Tech was very nice & professional. We were very impressed all around. Everyone we saw & that approached us while waiting was very nice and professional. We would definitely recommend Mike Smith Nissan to anyone.

Customer: Donna .
Date: 2019-09-07

My representative, Tracy, was extremely friendly and accommodating. She met me at my vehicle as soon as I arrived and walked me through the process of the repair. I received several calls throughout the day letting me know the progress of my vehicle. Great customer service and conversational!

Customer: Ronesha Johnson
Date: 2019-09-05

Great 1st time experience. TRACY the sales rep was amazing. Very knowledgeable and patient. I had an appt and informed her that was why I chose this location over the one closer to my home. Tracy is definitely an asset to company.I look forward to returning.

Customer: Alicia Moss
Date: 2019-09-05

It is my pleasure to give 5 stars for the service I received from Alex Garza and Mike Smith Nissan. From the time God lead me here I was treated with respect, courtesy. Mr Garza was very knowledgeable of his job and I so happy he took the time out to help me. I really needed a vehicle and it did not take a long time about 2 and half hours. I drove off in my new, 2019 vehicle. Thank be to God and to Mr. Garza for a job well done.

Customer: Katherine Mitchell
Date: 2019-09-03

Dropped vehicle off on a Sunday afternoon for routine maintenance and was ready for pick up Monday afternoon. My advisor Tracy kept me informed and was very knowledgeable. I love the text feature, quick and convenient way to communicate with your advisor. Overall great job Mike Smith Nissan Service Dept.

Customer: Stormi sinette
Date: 2019-08-22

I enjoyed coming to this friendly facility to chose my vehicle. Although I came unprepared, Mrs. Valencia Rowe had the upmost patience in helping me find a suitable vehicle for me regardless of what I brought to the table. I hope to continue doing business with her and Mike Smith in the near future !

Customer: Teflon Don
Date: 2019-08-21

I cannot say enough for the team at Mike Smith Nissan in Beaumont. Joshua my salesman was Wonderful and Matt the general manager is a get done kind of guy. I was able to get a Murano . Thanks again to this team.

Customer: Dru Arnold
Date: 2019-08-17

Mike Smith Nissan is a great dealership they were so nice and helpful! Best dealership around! Great service and sales department

Customer: Seth Smith
Date: 2019-08-15

The Service was excellent!! Kelsey and Tracy took very good care of us!! I have a dealership 10 minutes from my house - but I will drive 25 minutes to this Dealership anytime!! They know how to treat people !!! Hands down the best!

Customer: Patti Oliver
Date: 2019-08-03

LOVE THIS AUTO DEALERSHIP! EVERY ONE IS SO HELPFUL, PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY. SALESMAN RILEY PHILANDER AND THE MIKE SMITH NISSAN STAFF REALLY GO ABOVE AND BEYOND TO GET YOU WHAT YOU NEED AND ROLLING. THAT'S WHY I CONTINUE TO BE A RETURNING CUSTOMER.

Customer: Tiaa Williams
Date: 2019-08-02

The technician should pay better attention when reporting the car problems into the multiple check points report. Problems aren’t accurate in my experience. The old perks that the shop used to offer to his costumers, giving a refreshing wash to the car after changing oil or take care any other service should comeback.

Customer: Nereyda Whittaker
Date: 2019-07-28

Our saleslady Evelyn went above and beyond to help us get the vehicle we were looking for. Her knowledge of Nissan vehicle specs was impressive and extremely helpful! We also had a great experience with the finance man Brandon. He kept his word in helping us get the financing and paperwork done in the way that made us feel very confident in what we were purchasing!

Customer: Michelle Wilkins
Date: 2019-07-14

Oil change was done by the time my daughter was done with her snack. Great customer service and prompt service!! Highly recommend them for oil change!!

Customer: Maureen Hamilton
Date: 2019-07-09

What a great experience! The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. My sales person, Claudia ...went above and beyond my expectations. I highly recommend them!

Customer: AMANDA WAGNER
Date: 2019-06-26

Oil change

They’re the Chick Fil A of car dealerships! I always have great service when I come in and Kelsey is always the best! : )

Customer: Sheria Matthews
Date: 2019-06-21

If you are looking for a new or used vehicle you need to get to Mike Smith Nissan and ask for Myesha or Ashley. They are very knowledgeable and helpful. They are the first NO high pressure car salespeople I have ever met. They are sweet, conscientious and real professionals.

Customer: S T
Date: 2019-06-20