Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Mike Smith Nissan.

can Always count on the service department to finish my vehicle in a timely manner. Wasn’t expecting to see my vehicle until Friday or Saturday or even Monday! But Miss Kelsey helped expedite that process and I was able to pick my car up early! She was always quick to answer my questions and was extremely friendly and professional. Love bringing my car here.

Customer: heather griffin
Date: 2019-11-21

Customer service was excellent. Got the car i wanted for the right price. Makes life a whole lot easier. Thanks Mike Smith Nissan you are very appreciated Anthony Young

Customer: Anthony Young
Date: 2019-11-19

Great experience

Great experience customer service was great and no hassles. Was upfront about everything.Closing time was very quick but at the same time they went over everything.

Customer: Printer man
Date: 2019-11-14

Angelo

Great job like that service Department will always go there Taylor was great car was clean and what a great deal I will tell everyone I know Thanks

Customer: Angelo Napomoceno
Date: 2019-11-07

Nissan Rogue SL Sport

Valencia was very professional, friendly, and answered all questions I had about the vehicle I purchased. Mr. Smith did a great job explaining extended warranties.

Customer: Mary Ellen
Date: 2019-11-07

Great service Department personnel

Tracy Reynolds was very very professional in her job in making sure I was well informed about what was happening to my car, her customer service is excellent, I used twin city Nissan once but I did not like their service and their customer service was bad.

Customer: Michael Morris
Date: 2019-11-04

I honestly don’t know were to start to share my AMAZING experience with mike smith ! Ms Valencia Rowe was & is the most amazing car saleswoman we’ve ever met. She was very professional and straight to business. My husband and I felt so welcome by her and every staff member we came in contact with. If you’ve looking for a new/used car with no hassle fast and friendly service then mike smith is definitely the place to go . She made sure I got exactly what I wanted. Thank you for such an AWESOME experience will definitely purchase here forever!! Customers Natalya & Julius Hebert

Customer: Natalya McCullum
Date: 2019-11-04

Amazing customer service and great service in the repair shop. Al and Shanna did a great job replacing my suspension. The reps at the desk were super nice and not that "fake" nice when dealing with me. I even walked around the lot while waiting and only got approached once to see if I needed anything. Never have I felt so relaxed at a dealership before.... Will definitely come here when I go to buy my next new ride. Thanks Shanna and Al!

Customer: Travis Bouldin
Date: 2019-11-02

The salesman was knowledgeable and friendly. He helped us through the process quickly, which is what we requested. We were in and out of the dealership in about 2-2.5 hours start to finish. I have a beautiful vehicle for a great price!

Customer: Julie Rigsby
Date: 2019-10-29

Highly recommend Mike Smith Missing in Beaumont

Oil change and tires rotated and balanced. It was fast, the customer service is incredible and it was extremely reasonable. This is my second time here...I'm from out of state and their service truly is beyond reproach.

Customer: Suzanne Rea
Date: 2019-10-28

Alberto Hamilton was our sales associate. He was so welcoming, professional, friendly, & honest. He made us feel like we were the most important people there. Attentive to our request and desire. The staff that we met there did likewise. It the experience that we get from Mike Smith that keeps us coming back. This our 3rd vehicle from Mike Smith and 1st from the Nissan lot and not the last. Thank you Albert Hamilton for making us feel at home. If you need a vehicle new or used go see the parking lot Santa Albert Hamilton.

Customer: Dedric Lowe
Date: 2019-10-28

Overall great!!

Kelsie was awesome and very polite. I recieved very quick service, vehicle was ready the next day and very reasonable pricing. I will most definitely use them again.

Customer: Ash
Date: 2019-10-26

Car service

Had a great experience today while getting vehicle service. I always love taking my vehicle here they make you feel very welcoming and always does my car right.

Customer: Quita
Date: 2019-10-24

Everything about my car buying and service experience was great!! I feel like I was blessed with a great salesman, who has since been promoted, that worked with me and listened to what I wanted. My service advisor is just as amazing! No up sales for services, and she doesn’t get mad if I decline a recommended repair. Can’t beat that!

Customer: Yovonda Hill
Date: 2019-10-24

Alberto Hamilton was our sales associate. He was so welcoming, professional, friendly, & honest. He made us feel like we were the most important people there. Attentive to our request and desire. The staff that we met there did likewise. It the experience that we get from Mike Smith that keeps us coming back. This our 3rd vehicle from Mike Smith and 1st from the Nissan lot and not the last. Thank you Albert Hamilton for making us feel at home. If you need a vehicle new or used go see the parking lot Santa Albert Hamilton.

Customer: Dedric Lowe
Date: 2019-10-24

SERVICE

1st oil change and tire rotation on new rogue. Great service and completed quickly. Also completed a recall fix on the rear camera. Service department was very efficient. Sorry to see the damage from Imelda.

Customer: Bruce
Date: 2019-10-18

Service on car

Great customer service. Was kept updated on repairs. Would highly recommend to others. Naelah was a great help with updates on repair. Very professional atmosphere.

Customer: Michael L Rawlins
Date: 2019-10-08

Josh Henry (Sales) and Branden Leger (Finance) took GREAT care of me. I lost my car to Imelda and they patiently showed me a ton of beautiful cars, got me financed at a GREAT rate with low money down and storm incentives! Thank You SO MUCH! They REALLY helped me and I will always remember that!

Customer: Cindy Howard
Date: 2019-10-02

Josh Henry (Sales) and Branden Leger (Finance) took GREAT care of me. I lost my car to Imelda and they patiently showed me a ton of beautiful cars, got me financed at a GREAT rate with low money down and storm incentives! Thank You SO MUCH! They REALLY helped me and I will always remember that!

Customer: Cindy Howard
Date: 2019-10-01

Oil change and tire rotation.

The work was done quickly. The vehicle report was very helpful and it flagged the air filter needed to be changed. Excellent customer service by Holli.

Customer: Vikings Fan
Date: 2019-09-29

Dr Phil, at Mike Smith Nissan,was above an beyond the BEST salesman we have ever had to deal with.My husband never drives home a car the first day we look. Nissan was the second place we stopped.this was the first day we had looked, I fell in love w the Nissan Moreno just what I wanted. The car hugs you,it was the best fit for me. And our time there was 3 1/2 to 4 hrs Amazing...it was washed and filled with gas . These guys really know how to treat the car buyer.Anyone looking for a new car or truck don't forget MIKE SMITH NISSAN before you buy.Again thank you Dr Phil and Nissan for a pleasurable car buying experience. WE WILL RETURN😎

Customer: Marjie Garcia
Date: 2019-09-16

First of all The Service Advisor Kelsey was a Delight. She was extremely knowledgeable & Friendly when we came in the day before to set up an appointment to Service My Car at Your Dealership for the first time. She was the same today when Me & My husband came in for Service. The waiting room was very accommodating; nice & clean with drinks and snacks for our pleasure. Kelsey helped me figure out how to set my phone up in my car. She never hesitated to answer ANY questions we had while we were there and I always have questions about something. LOL...The Service Tech was very nice & professional. We were very impressed all around. Everyone we saw & that approached us while waiting was very nice and professional. We would definitely recommend Mike Smith Nissan to anyone.

Customer: Donna
Date: 2019-09-07

First of all The Service Advisor Kelsey was a Delight. She was extremely knowledgeable & Friendly when we came in the day before to set up an appointment to Service My Car at Your Dealership for the first time. She was the same today when Me & My husband came in for Service. The waiting room was very accommodating; nice & clean with drinks and snacks for our pleasure. Kelsey helped me figure out how to set my phone up in my car. She never hesitated to answer ANY questions we had while we were there and I always have questions about something. LOL...The Service Tech was very nice & professional. We were very impressed all around. Everyone we saw & that approached us while waiting was very nice and professional. We would definitely recommend Mike Smith Nissan to anyone.

Customer: Donna .
Date: 2019-09-07

My representative, Tracy, was extremely friendly and accommodating. She met me at my vehicle as soon as I arrived and walked me through the process of the repair. I received several calls throughout the day letting me know the progress of my vehicle. Great customer service and conversational!

Customer: Ronesha Johnson
Date: 2019-09-05

Great 1st time experience. TRACY the sales rep was amazing. Very knowledgeable and patient. I had an appt and informed her that was why I chose this location over the one closer to my home. Tracy is definitely an asset to company.I look forward to returning.

Customer: Alicia Moss
Date: 2019-09-05

It is my pleasure to give 5 stars for the service I received from Alex Garza and Mike Smith Nissan. From the time God lead me here I was treated with respect, courtesy. Mr Garza was very knowledgeable of his job and I so happy he took the time out to help me. I really needed a vehicle and it did not take a long time about 2 and half hours. I drove off in my new, 2019 vehicle. Thank be to God and to Mr. Garza for a job well done.

Customer: Katherine Mitchell
Date: 2019-09-03

Dropped vehicle off on a Sunday afternoon for routine maintenance and was ready for pick up Monday afternoon. My advisor Tracy kept me informed and was very knowledgeable. I love the text feature, quick and convenient way to communicate with your advisor. Overall great job Mike Smith Nissan Service Dept.

Customer: Stormi sinette
Date: 2019-08-22

I enjoyed coming to this friendly facility to chose my vehicle. Although I came unprepared, Mrs. Valencia Rowe had the upmost patience in helping me find a suitable vehicle for me regardless of what I brought to the table. I hope to continue doing business with her and Mike Smith in the near future !

Customer: Teflon Don
Date: 2019-08-21

I cannot say enough for the team at Mike Smith Nissan in Beaumont. Joshua my salesman was Wonderful and Matt the general manager is a get done kind of guy. I was able to get a Murano . Thanks again to this team.

Customer: Dru Arnold
Date: 2019-08-17

Mike Smith Nissan is a great dealership they were so nice and helpful! Best dealership around! Great service and sales department

Customer: Seth Smith
Date: 2019-08-15

The Service was excellent!! Kelsey and Tracy took very good care of us!! I have a dealership 10 minutes from my house - but I will drive 25 minutes to this Dealership anytime!! They know how to treat people !!! Hands down the best!

Customer: Patti Oliver
Date: 2019-08-03

LOVE THIS AUTO DEALERSHIP! EVERY ONE IS SO HELPFUL, PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY. SALESMAN RILEY PHILANDER AND THE MIKE SMITH NISSAN STAFF REALLY GO ABOVE AND BEYOND TO GET YOU WHAT YOU NEED AND ROLLING. THAT'S WHY I CONTINUE TO BE A RETURNING CUSTOMER.

Customer: Tiaa Williams
Date: 2019-08-02

The technician should pay better attention when reporting the car problems into the multiple check points report. Problems aren’t accurate in my experience. The old perks that the shop used to offer to his costumers, giving a refreshing wash to the car after changing oil or take care any other service should comeback.

Customer: Nereyda Whittaker
Date: 2019-07-28

Our saleslady Evelyn went above and beyond to help us get the vehicle we were looking for. Her knowledge of Nissan vehicle specs was impressive and extremely helpful! We also had a great experience with the finance man Brandon. He kept his word in helping us get the financing and paperwork done in the way that made us feel very confident in what we were purchasing!

Customer: Michelle Wilkins
Date: 2019-07-14

Oil change was done by the time my daughter was done with her snack. Great customer service and prompt service!! Highly recommend them for oil change!!

Customer: Maureen Hamilton
Date: 2019-07-09

What a great experience! The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. My sales person, Claudia ...went above and beyond my expectations. I highly recommend them!

Customer: AMANDA WAGNER
Date: 2019-06-26

Oil change

They’re the Chick Fil A of car dealerships! I always have great service when I come in and Kelsey is always the best! : )

Customer: Sheria Matthews
Date: 2019-06-21

If you are looking for a new or used vehicle you need to get to Mike Smith Nissan and ask for Myesha or Ashley. They are very knowledgeable and helpful. They are the first NO high pressure car salespeople I have ever met. They are sweet, conscientious and real professionals.

Customer: S T
Date: 2019-06-20

It was great service. The service rep was friendly, courteous, and professional. Updated me on recommend services and those which would need attention soon.

Customer: Derwin Bracken
Date: 2019-05-20

Outstanding and very professional job. Kelsey kept me apprised of every step of the process and answered any questions I had. Awesome job!

Customer: Dewey Vaughan
Date: 2019-05-17

The ladies in the service department were all very nice, polite , and extremely helpful... Not only were the service department polite but even some of the sales staff that were passing by, unlike the ladies who work in service at Twin City Nissan... I would recommend all my friends and family to Mike Smith Nissan. .. Thank you again Tracy for all your help today

Customer: Pam Walker
Date: 2019-05-11

Fast and friendly service. Very thorough on their inspections. I'm happy!!!

Customer: Rhonda Champagne
Date: 2019-04-30

Ashley Croft- Benevides found what we needed within our budget and the managers worked with us on the price!! Great people and friendly staff!!! Thank you so much for the $5,000 giveaway!!!

Customer: Sara Gutierrez - Eller
Date: 2019-04-27

The service from this Nissan Dealership has been back to so good and outstanding. Very nice and enjoyable experience. Thanks for your great service.

Customer: Jian Zhang
Date: 2019-04-24

Excellent service. Staff friendly. They make sure you are comfortable while you wait. Love mike Smith Nissan

Customer: linda williams
Date: 2019-04-21

Great service! Dr.Phil (salesman) & Eric (finance manager) was awesome! I love my Nissan

Customer: Troyshetta Angelo
Date: 2019-04-10

Logan Sullivan made a great deal for us and we will recommend him to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle

Customer: Sherry Mills
Date: 2019-03-11

Great service and no BS. We got a great deal with no hassle and didn't spend all day.

Customer: Sandy Hendrix
Date: 2019-02-18

Proud Owner of a 2019 Altima!

Mike Smith Nissan has made several attempts to get me to trade in my Sentra. I did not succeed until this time. Finally, through the efforts of Valencia, Dustin, and Brandon, I am now a proud owner of a 2019 Altima!

Customer: Bmalachil86
Date: 2019-01-29

Great service. Tailor took good care of me and explained everything. I will be back. Very reasonable too. Thanks

Customer: Mark Davis
Date: 2019-01-25

What I like about Mike Smith Nissan is that they take the time to get what needs to be completed done to perfection. The rewards system at Nissan is a lifesaver. Kelsey Craig is a fantastic service advisor. If you want the best service with little wait time, book an appointment within the first two hours of opening on a weekday and choose Ms. Craig as your service advisor.

Customer: Ashley Thibodeaux
Date: 2019-01-17

The staff at mike smith Nissan are awesome. They are are always smiling and make me feel at home while getting my car serviced. They have a customer for life in me

Customer: Melissa Simon
Date: 2019-01-11