Deal of the Day

Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Mike Smith Nissan.

Best experience I've had when buying cars! Super nice sales associates and managers. Made it very pleasant! Answered all my questions.

Customer: Ashley Wilburn
Date: 2017-03-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Had my first oil change and free check up on my car. The service department was great.

Customer: Elizabeth P.
Date: 2016-08-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Roy Hall helped me with my purchase. I was honest about my price range and credit situation and that did not deter his efforts. He gave 120% to finding a vehicle that was within the amount I wanted to spend and that I was happy with. Once he did his part, it was off the Gerad Smith who took the time to make sure I understood what I was signing. He also thoroughly explained each of the extended coverage packages, but did not make me feel obligated to get them. This has been my greatest car buying experience yet.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-03-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I am late on this review, however, every time I get into my Murano , I think I need to do my review to share the excellent service I received. Derrick Dawson is the ultimate in Auto Sales. He worked so hard finding me the right car that I could afford. Kevin the GM needs his fair share of praises as well. He stayed in touch with me during the entire process Not going to go into the details, but I did encounter one hiccup and those two were all over it. I am driving the car I never anticipated. I feel safe, sporty and very comfortable. My tailored red and ivory leather seats are the hottest topic when people see them for themselves. Thanks guys! I am one happy driver. Way over and above and you just don't find that today. I am very appreciative!

Customer: Brenda Gray
Date: 2017-05-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

It was a very pleasant experience. Roy was our salesperson and he is awesome. He took very good care of us. The process was very easy. I would recommend Roy at Nissan to anyone.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-02-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Had a great buying experience. If you need a vehicle go see Abraham Peter.

Customer: Kevin Vrooman
Date: 2017-03-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Derrick Dawson is the only name you need to know at Mike Smith Nissan!! Great Sales person, great customer service skills, very knowledgeable bout various vehicles on the lot. We have purchased our last 3 vehicles from Mike Smith Nissan over the past 6 years, and are very pleased with our experience.

Customer: Gregory Clark
Date: 2016-06-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Kevin and hthe Mike Smith team never cease to amaze us! They make buying a vehicle easy! We came in yesterday and told the sales person we had a basketball game for our daughter and they said not to worry that they would handle everything! We left the dealership and attended our game and they worked the paperwork and all behind the scenes. Needless to say we will be back to do business! Go Mike Smith Nissan!

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2016-12-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Keith Swearingen and Jason Seaman took care of me! I got exactly what I wanted and they were even able to deliver! They were so kind and gave me a great price on my trade in. I cannot say enough great things about the people at this company. They really care about their customers

Customer: Casey Flanagan
Date: 2017-03-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I spoke with Royston Hall and told him the problems and issues i was having with my truck...i also explained my situation and he did everything he could and was able to get me out of 2007 dodge nitro wth over 1250000 miles to a 2016 neissan altima only 10 miles. Go and see him if you are looking for a new car.

Customer: Aleisha Boutte
Date: 2016-09-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Most amazing service staff. Always greated with a smile and they even washed my car. Nice waiting area with free drinks and snacks. Nice to know after the no pressure sales, they are here to take care of all my service needs for years to come.

Customer: Kevin Lee
Date: 2017-06-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had an awesome experience! Mr. Peter listened to me about what I wanted and the price range I needed to be in and found exactly what I wanted!! Thank YOU!!

Customer: Jackie Wiltz
Date: 2017-06-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I recently bought a new maxima from Mike Smith Nissan. Abraham Peter was my salesman. I have bought multiple vehicles in my life but Mr Peters was by far the best salesman I have ever had. He did not make me feel pressured, which by the way is why I refuse to go back to other local dealerships. He was very professional and knowledgeable of the vehicles I looked at. I will definitely be a return customer due to Mr Peters and will send my friends and family there.

Customer: staci viator
Date: 2017-03-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

X