Deal of the Day

Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Mike Smith Nissan.

I had an awesome experience! Mr. Peter listened to me about what I wanted and the price range I needed to be in and found exactly what I wanted!! Thank YOU!!

Customer: Jackie Wiltz
Date: 2017-06-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I am late on this review, however, every time I get into my Murano , I think I need to do my review to share the excellent service I received. Derrick Dawson is the ultimate in Auto Sales. He worked so hard finding me the right car that I could afford. Kevin the GM needs his fair share of praises as well. He stayed in touch with me during the entire process Not going to go into the details, but I did encounter one hiccup and those two were all over it. I am driving the car I never anticipated. I feel safe, sporty and very comfortable. My tailored red and ivory leather seats are the hottest topic when people see them for themselves. Thanks guys! I am one happy driver. Way over and above and you just don't find that today. I am very appreciative!

Customer: Brenda Gray
Date: 2017-05-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Keith Swearingen and Jason Seaman took care of me! I got exactly what I wanted and they were even able to deliver! They were so kind and gave me a great price on my trade in. I cannot say enough great things about the people at this company. They really care about their customers

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-03-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Ok, oil change for 29 dollars and change (with app coupon), includes oil change, tire rotation, car wash. And don't forget complimentary roadside assistance! You would be bonkers to go elsewhere. I've had more extensive work done in the past and have been satisfied.

Customer: William Sorokolit
Date: 2017-07-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I spoke with Royston Hall and told him the problems and issues i was having with my truck...i also explained my situation and he did everything he could and was able to get me out of 2007 dodge nitro wth over 1250000 miles to a 2016 neissan altima only 10 miles. Go and see him if you are looking for a new car.

Customer: Aleisha Boutte
Date: 2016-09-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Kevin and hthe Mike Smith team never cease to amaze us! They make buying a vehicle easy! We came in yesterday and told the sales person we had a basketball game for our daughter and they said not to worry that they would handle everything! We left the dealership and attended our game and they worked the paperwork and all behind the scenes. Needless to say we will be back to do business! Go Mike Smith Nissan!

Customer: Jody Lambright
Date: 2016-12-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

It was a very pleasant experience. Roy was our salesperson and he is awesome. He took very good care of us. The process was very easy. I would recommend Roy at Nissan to anyone.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-02-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Roy Hall helped me with my purchase. I was honest about my price range and credit situation and that did not deter his efforts. He gave 120% to finding a vehicle that was within the amount I wanted to spend and that I was happy with. Once he did his part, it was off the Gerad Smith who took the time to make sure I understood what I was signing. He also thoroughly explained each of the extended coverage packages, but did not make me feel obligated to get them. This has been my greatest car buying experience yet.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-03-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service! Since I've own my maxima they have been the guys to repair and service my car with great care and fast service!

Customer: Christopher Forward
Date: 2017-07-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best experience I've had when buying cars! Super nice sales associates and managers. Made it very pleasant! Answered all my questions.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-03-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I was real pleased with my experience today. They were kind,courteous, and prompt. They explained everything to me about my vehicle and the work done/needed for it. I Felt confortable waiting in their nice lounge area while my car was serviced. Thank you Mike Smith Nissan for a simple and plesant experiance. I will be going to them for now on. A new loyal customer. Donna Z

Customer: Mark Zalusky
Date: 2017-07-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I recently bought a new maxima from Mike Smith Nissan. Abraham Peter was my salesman. I have bought multiple vehicles in my life but Mr Peters was by far the best salesman I have ever had. He did not make me feel pressured, which by the way is why I refuse to go back to other local dealerships. He was very professional and knowledgeable of the vehicles I looked at. I will definitely be a return customer due to Mr Peters and will send my friends and family there.

Customer: staci viator
Date: 2017-03-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had a very quiet and pleasant wait time while eating a danish and drinking coffee and enjoying talking with my husband. The time was very short. Amber took very good of us and went out of her way to accommodate us. Our technician B.Nolan did very good work on our car. Washed it and even vacuumed the inside. My plans is to continue to bring my Sentra to Mike Smith Nissan for future oil changes!!

Customer: Vonita Mouton
Date: 2017-08-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Clean and comfortable waiting room with beverages and light snacks for service customers. I have had zero repairs on my 2011 Frontier and use Mike Smith Nissan for all my maintenance needs. I and my daughter are repeat purchasers from M.S.

Customer: LAWRENCE KORRY
Date: 2017-08-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The people here is very kind and make you feel like family. They make sure to explain everything in detail where you will understand it.

Customer: judith hensley
Date: 2017-07-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Most amazing service staff. Always greated with a smile and they even washed my car. Nice waiting area with free drinks and snacks. Nice to know after the no pressure sales, they are here to take care of all my service needs for years to come.

Customer: Kevin Lee
Date: 2017-06-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Had a great buying experience. If you need a vehicle go see Abraham Peter.

Customer: Kevin Vrooman
Date: 2017-03-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The staff at Mike Smith Nissan was very professional, very knowledgeable, and friendly. If you are looking for a new or used car. Mike Smith is the place to go and ask for Dr. Phil he is the best!

Customer: Mary Stevens
Date: 2017-07-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Had my first oil change and free check up on my car. The service department was great.

Customer: Elizabeth P.
Date: 2016-08-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

X